Project Advisory Board

The following are members of the EVO Project Advisory Board.

Mr. Ian Barker
Head of Water Resources,
Environment Agency

Dr Peter Costigan

Prof Carole Goble
School of Computor Sciences,
University of Manchester

Prof Andrew Herbert
IT Consultant , ex-Chairman of Microsift Research EMEA

Dr Richard Miller
Head of Sustainability,
Technology Strategy Board (TSB)

Dr Dan Osborn
Living With Environmental Change (LWEC)

Prof Sue Popple

Prof Martin Tillotson
Research Director, School of Civil Engineering,
University of Leeds